Contact Us.

Click on city name to expand info.

Tulsa, OK Terminal

800-426-2487 PH
918-446-6186 FAX

Trey Stone-Sr.VP of Operations/Sales
trey@stonetrucking.com

Patrick Stone-Sr.VP of Operations/Sales
patrick@stonetrucking.com

Wade Smith-Jr.VP of Operations/Sales
wade@stonetrucking.com

Serena Howard - VP of Safety
serena.howard@stonetrucking.com

Steve Zolner - Recruiting Manager
stevez@stonetrucking.com
 

Houston, TX Terminal

Address
21131 W. Hardy
Houston,TX 77041

281-606-3005 PH
281-606-3007 FAX

Billy Ezernack - Manager
713-304-3098
billy@stonetrucking.com

Stacy Burger - Office Manager
832-294-7854
 

Bradley, AR Terminal

Address
28 Lafayette 207
Bradley, AR 71825

870-904-1359 PH
870-234-6851 FAX

Travis Rogers - Terminal Manager
 

Corpus Christi, TX Terminal

Address
7626 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi‎, TX‎ 78409

Office #: 361-299-2010
Fax #: 361-299-1720
Cell #: 361-510-0166
Terminal Owner: Jim Roach
Office: Jessica Roach
 

Porter, TX Terminal

Address
19463 FM 1314
Porter, TX‎ 77365

Robert and Debra Crouch
713-376-3627
 

Montgomery, TX Terminal

Address
18599 Kinkaid Road East
Montgomery, TX 77316

Allan Brinker
832-477-4148  

Edinburg, TX Terminal

Address
36868 FM 490
Edinburg, TX 78531

Office #: 956-842-3777
Fax #: 956-842-3731
Cell #: 956-648-5552

Terminal Owner: Julio Rios

Office:
Sandra Ceballos
Nancy Garcia

Alice, TX Terminal

Address
1116 South Stadium Road
Alice, TX 78332

361-664-8129 PH
361-664-3443 FAX

Rey Trejo Sr. - Manager/Owner
361-460-1451

Rey Trejo, Jr. - Office
 

Springtown, TX Terminal

Address
4861 E HWY 199
Springtown, TX 76082

817-677-3489 PH
817-677-3489 FAX

Richard Bond - Terminal Owner
richard@stonetrucking.com

Amber Bond - Terminal Manager
amberbond@stonetrucking.com

 

Fort Worth, TX Terminal

Address
PO Box 14824
Ft. Worth, TX 76117

817-457-2502 PH
817-457-2152 FAX

Carl Smith - Terminal Manager
carls@stonetrucking.com
  

Laredo South, TX Terminal

Address
120 Ranch Road 6086C
Laredo, TX 78043

Benny Garza - Terminal Owner
Phone: 956-717-5995
Fax: 956-717-5956
Cell: 956-763-5974
 

Victoria, TX Terminal

Address
190 FM 237
Victoria, TX 77905

Nathan and Paula Holliday
361-652-9149  

Tulsa Yard


View Larger Map
 

Houston Yard